October 25, 2022 || 7:33 pm

[LIVE NOW] ‘RB Leipzig 2-0 Real Madrid’ Full HD Online Live Stream

Real Madrid will face RB Leipzig in Germany on Tuesday night knowing that they will end up as Group F winners with a draw.

Carlo Ancelotti’s men, who have already qualified for the round of 16, sit top of the table with 10 points, four ahead of second-placed Leipzig.

The match will kick off at 3:00 pm ET/12 noon PT. That’s 9:00 pm CEST and 8:00 pm UK time. Check out when the clash starts if you’re elsewhere in the world.

The Germans, who are sitting eighth in the Bundesliga, will secure their ticket to the round of 16 if they defeat Los Blancos in front of their fans, which seems a difficult task, as Real haven’t lost a game since the start of the season.

Shakhtar Donetsk are sitting third, with one point less than Leipzig, so they also have a chance of progressing.

Marco Rose’s men, who lost their first two games in the Champions League but defeated Celtic on matchdays three and four, are actually unbeaten in seven in all competitions.

Meanwhile, the visitors beat Celtic, Leipzig, and Shakhtar in their opening three games and claimed a point against Shakhtar last time out.

Even if they lost to Leipzig, the current champions would also be the group winners if they beat Celtic at the Santiago Bernabéu.

Real Madrid also lead the table in LaLiga, with three more points than Barcelona, after defeating Sevilla 3-1 at home.

Leipzig will again be missing Lukas Klostermann, Marcel Halstenberg, Konrad Laimer, and Peter Gulacsi through injury, while Timo Werner will play.

Related Posts